​All reviews for Armstrong Plumbing and Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   11  REVIEWS
December 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came out at short notice, was so clean in the house, even e terrain we my children as they asked questions. Great job well priced would definitely recommend

December 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time. Friendly. No mess. Got the jobs done. No point saying anymore.

November 01, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fitted a new boiler recently. Great, friendly and reliable service!

July 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Big thank you to Ben for coming to the rescue, as always & fixing my leaking toilet. Great service

April 28, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had Ben here over the last two days installing our new Atag boiler. Very reliable and fully professional at all times. Ben did a great job. Would definitely recommend

January 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had Ben here for the last 2 days installing our new WB 36CDI compact to fit into a cupboard in our new kitchen to replace our (very) old and awkwardly placed WB. Turned up when he said he would, was ...

November 30, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

FANTASTIC plumber. Ben is helpful, friendly and reliable. Turned up exactly when he said he would, did an excellent job of re routing pipes and installing new sink, tap and dishwasher. Would highly re ...

November 23, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very highly recommended! Reasonable pricing, very professional and a lovely bloke.

November 16, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Ben was very professional and provided an excellent service. I would highly recommend!

November 16, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Reliable, friendly service. Lovely bloke who'll do an excellent job.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us